Congratulations to the 2019 Line and Administration Officers!
By Lieutenant Eric Oberdorff
December 28, 2018

Line Officers for 2019:

Chief: Chad Livelsberger
Deputy Chief: Scott Livelsberger
Asst. Chief: Eric Livelsberger
Captain: Justin Poole
Lieutenant: Zach Ishman
Lieutenant: Zach Race
Lieutenant: Tyler Seibert

Admin Officers for 2019:

President: Richard Livelsberger
Vice President: Mark Cover
Secretary: Nicole Rhoads
Treasurer: Sharon Smeltzer
Trustee: Chad Livelsberger
Trustee: Eric Livelsberger
Trustee: Mike Newcomer