Happy New Year!
By Chief Chad Livelsberger
December 31, 2019

The Officers and Members would like to wish all a safe and Happy New Year. Thank you for making 2019 successful and we are forever indebted to our supporters.

Fire Line Officers for 2020

Fire Chief: Chad Livelsberger
Deputy Chief: Scott Livelsberger
Assistant Chief: Eric Livelsberger
Captain: Justin Poole
Lieutenant: Zach Ishman
Lieutenant: Zach Race
Lieutenant: Tyler Seibert
Lieutenant: Vacant

Administrative Officers for 2020

President: Fred Smeltzer
Vice President: Tyler Seibert
Secretary: Nichole Rhoads
Treasurer: Sharon Smeltzer
Trustee: Mike Newcomer
Trustee: Eric Livelsberger
Trustee: Chad Livelsberger´┐╝