2021 Company Officers Announced
By Fireman Eric Oberdorff
January 5, 2021

The Officers and Members would like to wish all a safe and Happy New Year. Thank you for making 2020 successful and we are forever indebted to our supporters.

Fire Line Officers for 2021

Fire Chief: Chad Livelsberger
Deputy Chief: Scott Livelsberger
Assistant Chief: Eric Livelsberger
Captain: Justin Poole
Lieutenant: Jared Poole
Lieutenant: Michael Loucks
Lieutenant: AJ McCarty

Administrative Officers for 2021

President: Scott Livelsberger
Vice President: ReaiJah Livelsberger
Secretary: Nicole Rhoads
Treasurer: Sharon Smeltzer
Assistant Treasurer: Kelli Livelsberger
Trustee: Jared Poole
Trustee: Chad Livelsberger
Trustee: Zach Ishman

"Great leaders don't set out to be a leader. They set out to make the difference. It is never about the role - always about the goal."‚Äč
~Lisa Haisha